Contact Us

Hardchrome Engineering ABN 97 005 291 083
t: +61 (0) 3 9561 9555 f: +61 (0) 3 9561 9155 e: office@hardchrome.com.au
Melbourne 175 Wellington Road North Clayton 3168 Victoria, Australia
 
Andrew Dugan

Andrew Dugan, General Manager

Mob: 0419 371 591 Email: andrew@hardchrome.com.au    
  David Worthy

David Worthy, Business Development Manager

Mob: 0407 838 271 Email: davidw@hardchrome.com.au      
  Mehdi Soodi

Mehdi Soodi, PhD, Quality & Laser Cladding Manager

Mob: 0403 931 484 Email: mehdi@hardchrome.com.au Laser Cladding  
  Terry Hewett

Terry Hewett, Heat Treatment Manager

Mob: 0418 991 407 Email: terry@hardchrome.com.au Nitriding, Vacuum heat treatment, Vacuum Brazing    
  Justin Dickinson

Justin Dickinson, Production Manager

Mob: 0414 239 654 Email: justin@hardchrome.com.au  
  Shane Dwyer

Shane Dwyer, Production manager assistant

Mob: 0488 018 038 Email: shane@hardchrome.com.au  
  Derek Smart

Derek Smart, Technical Manager

Mob: 0418 577 362 Email: Derek@hardchrome.com.au  
 
 
   

Sorry, you can not to browse this website.

Because you are using an outdated version of MS Internet Explorer. For a better experience using websites, please upgrade to a modern web browser.

Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Internet Explorer Apple Safari Google Chrome